Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

RETURN POLICY

The items provided on www.makari.ca are new and guaranteed to be free from defects. If it happens that an item is wrong or does not correspond to what had been ordered, ELIKYA Inc. undertakes to exchange it or to refund it, including the shipping costs, within 7 days following the date. delivery, provided that it is accompanied by the delivery note or a copy of the invoice ELIKYA Inc.

If, for any other reason, a customer wishes to return a product purchased on www.victoriaalbi.ca, they may choose between an exchange, a credit note or a refund. The exchange must survive within 7 days from the delivered date. However, in the event that the product does not present any defect, the return will be subject to an administration charge of 10% and the shipping costs will not be refundable. If the customer received free of charge from the delivery offer, the administration charge up to 20% of the sale price of the returned item.

 

Returns under the motive "spoliation" - These are packages that have not been delivered to the recipient due to theft: empty, torn, open package, traces of shocks ...
If the package is damaged, torn, empty ..., you must absolutely refuse the package and contact our services to inform us. In particular, you must ask the postman for a declaration of theft at the time of refusal. In the event that the package is found and sent to our services, and after acceptance of your package, depending on the nature of the product, available stocks and according to your wishes, we suggest that you reship the product initially ordered or a product. exchange with equivalent characteristics, at our expense.

 

Conditions for exercising the right of withdrawal - Returns will not be accepted for all blister packaged products and products requesting return after the deadline. Products removed from stock or on sale will not be taken back or exchanged; except in the case of hidden defects.

Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR

Les articles fournis sur www.makari.ca sont neufs et garantis exempts de défauts. S'il s'avère qu'un article est erroné ou ne correspond pas à ce qui avait été commandé, ELIKYA Inc. s'engage à l'échanger ou à le rembourser, frais de port compris, dans les 7 jours suivant la date. livraison, à condition qu'elle soit accompagnée du bon de livraison ou d'une copie de la facture ELIKYA Inc.

Si, pour toute autre raison, un client souhaite retourner un produit acheté sur www.victoriaalbi.ca, il peut choisir entre un échange, un avoir ou un remboursement. L'échange doit survivre dans les 7 jours à compter de la date de livraison. Cependant, dans le cas où le produit ne présente aucun défaut, le retour sera soumis à des frais administratifs de 10% et les frais de port ne seront pas remboursables. Si le client a reçu gratuitement de l'offre de livraison, les frais d'administration jusqu'à 20% du prix de vente de l'article retourné.

 

Retours sous le motif "spoliation" - Il s'agit des colis qui n'ont pas été remis au destinataire pour cause de vol : colis vide, déchiré, ouvert, traces de chocs...
Si le colis est abîmé, déchiré, vide..., vous devez impérativement refuser le colis et contacter nos services pour nous en informer. En particulier, vous devez demander au facteur une déclaration de vol au moment du refus. Dans le cas où le colis serait retrouvé et envoyé à nos services, et après acceptation de votre colis, en fonction de la nature du produit, des stocks disponibles et selon vos souhaits, nous vous proposons de réexpédier le produit initialement commandé ou un produit. échange avec des caractéristiques équivalentes, à nos frais.

 

Conditions d'exercice du droit de rétractation - Les retours ne seront pas acceptés pour tous les produits sous blister et les produits demandant un retour après la date limite. Les produits retirés du stock ou mis en vente ne seront ni repris ni échangés ; sauf en cas de vices cachés.